Tags

Project Life Tuesday again! Where has the week gone? Click on the button below to see all the other blogs taking part in Project Life Tuesday.

A busy week with lots going on! I did ‘A Day in the Life’ on the 29th Feb, which I’ve blogged about already so I won’t go into it again here, except to say that it was great fun and I took a lot of photos that I would never think of taking normally, like my little boy going down the front steps of our house with his daycare backpack on, and our grocery shopping. These things will be so interesting to look back at.

I’m still continuing with the mixture of digital and handwritten. I like the digital journalling a lot but really want to make sure there is still a bit of handwriting in there somewhere!

I am using a few different journalling cards that I have found on the internet, mostly via Pinterest.

I had two inserts this week – one 8.5×11 with the Day in the Life pictures and a mosaic of February photos on the other side:

I’m really liking how the mosaics are turning out and plan to do one every month.

I also did a couple of very simple digital scrapbooking pages of the boys:

I haven’t gone into too much detail with this post as I covered a lot of it in yesterday’s mega Blog Hop post.

Please let me know what you think πŸ™‚

A good place to visit next would be my friend Sharon’s blog;Β The Projects of my Life. This is the first year I have had a friend doing Project Life too and it is great!

