Tags

, ,

Week 13 was another quiet week but quite a productive one. We saw a change in the weather which has been wonderful! The worst of the humidity has gone and we have had some beautiful bright cooler mornings.

Week 13 was also the week that I finally got my sewing machine out again after a long break! I didn’t choose the easiest project to get me back into the groove (hence the references to seam rippers!) but it felt good to be sewing again.

I also talked about Flynnie’s current love for my coffee machine. At least 4 times a day he asks if he can make coffee!

The second half of the week was a bit busier and I used the 3×4 slots to add extra pictures. I also couldn’t resist the reference to my latest addiction – the iPhone/iPad game DrawSomething. I love it!

For the insert this week I put a mosaic for the end of March on the first side of the 8.5×11 page protector.

On the reverse side I put a collage of Instagram pictures I took at the Christening we went to on sunday.

I used the same filter on all of the pictures and love how they look together.

As usual I am linking up with One Happy Mama andΒ The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. If you haven’t visited those blogs, please go and have a look and check out some of the other excellent Project Life Blogs.

Thanks so much for visiting. See you next week!

