Tags

, , ,

Thank you for visiting my blog. I am very excited to be taking part in the 2012 Project Life Blog Hop. I am publishing my post a little early due to time differences, but the Hop goes live at 08:00 EST (US time) on April 5th so be sure to come back and check out the other participants at that time. Their links are at the bottom of this post. Thanks to Jill for organising the hop – the button below links back to her blog.

So a month on since the last Blog Hop and I am still loving Project Life – so much so that I have gone back and started 2010! I have one of the old turquoise kits that was meant for this year (but then I saw the cobalt and just LOVED it!) so I have been using that. I actually think I like the turquoise journalling cards the best out of all of them. I have decided that the majority of my 2010 PL will be photos as I don’t think I can realistically go back and journal to the extent that I try to now, and I am going by month rather than weekly and just doing as many pages for each month as I have photos I want to use.Here is one of the pages from January:

Luckily I am a terrible hoarder and still have things like business cards, postcards etc from 2010!

But to get back to 2012, here are my layouts from March:

I’m still doing a little bit of PL every day and just concentrating on that day rather than worrying about whether the layout itself will look cohesive at the end of the week. I really like the way it is looking – about as chaotic as our lives at the moment 😀

If you want to see more of each individual week, please click on that week in the sidebar and that will take you to the weekly post.

Thank you so much for visiting  – please leave a comment and let me know what you think, and then head on to the next participant in the hop who is Devon.

Here are the blogs of all participants this month. Check them out!

