Tags

, ,

Hello again!

Week 15 was a bit of a ‘me’ week. I told some stories that I have been thinking about for a little while like a new and exciting bit of work I’ve been doing recently.

Here is the full layout (no inserts for the first time in many weeks):

I am really enjoying doing the little title cards – strangely this week a lot of the colours in my photos seemed to echo the title colours. I always do the title card on monday morning before I’ve taken any photos for the week.

The first half of the week:

I got totally addicted to the Hunger Games books and read them all in the space of a few days. I used one of Cathy Zielske‘s awesome templates to tell the story of my exciting new work.

The second half of the week:

A little photo collage of a wonderful afternoon with some gorgeous friends where we just laughed and laughed, and then some pictures of my boys to finish off the week. I also put one of the many funny little phrases that Flynnie comes out with onto another Cathy Zielske template. I just know that if I don’t write these down I won’t remember them. That is one of the reasons why I love Project Life so much!

As usual this week I am linking up with One Happy Mama and with The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. Click over there for heaps of PL inspiration and many other PL blogs.

See you next week!

