Tags

, , , , ,

Hello again and welcome to week 16!

No inserts again this week and a quiet week for us – three out of the four of us were struck down by a nasty gastro bug 😦

Here is the first half of the week:

Some very successful fishing by Neal and his brother Danny and a great night in front of the TV with some crochet and a very nice glass of Bundaberg Five!

Neal finished his welding course this week which I think was a bit of a relief for him – he works such long hours anyway without then having to go to school in the evenings too.

I was asked to write a guest post this week for the Diary of a Nifty Mum blog, giving a brief rundown on what Project Life is. Linda, the original nifty mum is a good friend and old house-mate of mine and I was only too happy to contribute to what is a great resource for busy mums (and dads!). Find my post here.

This week I am doing Week in the Life and am aiming to post my digital pages every day to help keep me going with it! Come back and see how I’m getting on.

As usual I am linking up with The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. Click over there for many more Project Life blogs.

