Tags

, , , , , , ,

Sunday, and the last day of Week in the Life.

I have really enjoyed the experience and am pleased with the results. I have done what I set out to do, which was to have it all finished by sunday night so that I could get back to Project Life without having to come back to it at a later date.

Here is our sunday:

Thanks so much to Ali Edwards for the inspiration and for the templates I have used all week. Ali’s blog is here and the templates are for sale at Designer Digitals here

Thank you so much to everyone who has visited this week. I have had over 2000 visitors and it is amazing to think of all those people reading my blog. Thanks especially to those who took the time to leave their comments. I have enjoyed reading them so much.

Normal programming will now resume. See you on tuesday for Project Life Tuesday!

