Tags

, , , ,

Week 20 was a quiet but crafty week! I finished a crochet project that has been on the go for ages, had a great craft night with my friends, and ordered my birthday present – a Silhouette Cameo!

Here is the full spread:

And a close up of the first page:

I have just blurred a little bit of the journalling there about some discussions we are having as a family at the moment.

The second half of the week looks like this:

I started Ali Edwards‘ 31 Things online class this week and so used the photos from my first day for Project lIfe as well. Find out more about the class here.

The instagram collage on the bottom left is another lift up flap like I used here a couple of weeks ago. I’m not putting the inside up as it is all photos of the other kids at the party Flynnie went to.

As always I am linking up with The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. Click over there if you haven’t already for more project life inspiration.

