Tags

, , , , , ,

Another great week! My return to work from maternity leave is looming so I think I am determined to enjoy these last few weeks as much as possible!

My pages are not quite finished but I wanted to share what I have so far. We went to a local music festival from friday to monday and I have a lot of photos I want to incorporate via inserts but I am battling a nasty cold and haven’t had time today to sit down and decide how I want it to look. Why does camping generate SO much washing??

I did just add the festival program and wristband, stitched into a 6×12 page protector to stop them from escaping!

Here is the week without the insert:

We have had a lot of outside time as the winter weather continues to be beautiful. This time of year really reminds me why I choose to live here. We also caught up with Heidi; back from Hobart for a visit for a special wine and crochet night! Here is a close up of the first half of the week:

And the second half:

I plan to have the inserts finished tomorrow and may do an additional post then.

I am linking up with The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. Click over there if you haven’t already for heaps of Project Life inspiration.

