Tags

, , , , , , ,

A quiet week after all the camping and festival excitement of last week!

I am gradually getting to grips with my Cameo. I have not found the instruction manual very easy to use so I am learning by trial and error! I like the way the title card came out. Here is a close up:

The first half of the week finished off our camping trip on monday morning, sampling some delicious chocolates, and a visit to our local art gallery (embarrassingly a first time visit for me despite having lived here for 6 years…).

The big news for the second half of the week was getting Flynnie back into the water with a swimming teacher again – after a couple of swimming lesson meltdowns earlier this year we took a break from lessons. He has still been coming to the pool with us but we thought it was time to try lessons again. The teachers were fabulous and it was so great to see the big smile on his face 🙂

Love the last photo of Sawyer and Flynnie in the car. Flynnie is a great big brother and Sawyer just adores him!

As usual I am sharing this post for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for more Project Life blogs and inspiration.

See you next week!

