Tags

, , , , ,

A little quiet with my first full week back at work. Looking for different things to document has been quite fun though!

I’m not working on Tuesdays as we don’t have a place for Sawyer at daycare yet so I try to squeeze in a little bit of Project Life then.

Sawyer is very mobile now and we have an enormous playpen to keep him out of trouble!

An interesting meeting with the RFDS made me wish for a moment that I was 25 again with no ties! Only for Β moment though πŸ™‚

Flynnie had a great swimming lesson this week. It looks as though he is over the drama we had earlier this year and enjoying it all again. We went for a milkshake to celebrate!

On Sunday we went to a party for one of Flynnie’s friends. I had a few photos so sewed an extra little 4×6 pocket over the top of the page protector.

Inside I put the invitation and a little collage of some extra photos plus a couple of rain cloud mistables – the weather was not great!

So that was our week. Quiet but still plenty to document.

As usual I will be sharing this post for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there if you haven’t already for heaps of inspiration and project life blogs.

