Tags

, , , , , ,

Another week and another great kit from Polka Dot Creative. I found this one a bit of a challenge though – I had no idea I would find a neutral colour palette so difficult! That is one of the great things about these mini kits – they are perfect for Project Life because they contain just enough stuff for the week, and I have really enjoyed stepping out of my comfort zone in terms of colour and products πŸ™‚

The first half of the week contained Sawyer’s third tooth – he has been such a champion with his teeth so far; no issues at all. I firmly believe that the amber teething necklace has a lot to do with it. Captured a lovely sunset on the way home too – who knew a photo taken from a supermarket carpark would be so picturesque!

The second half of the week was all go! A work trip out west to Charters Towers on Thursday was a nice change of scenery and then Friday was Flynnie’s 3rd birthday. The weekend was the usual swimming lessons and milkshake on saturday and then a great trip to the model trains on sunday.

I will be sharing this post at The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. Click over there for heaps of Project LIfe inspiration!

