Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I was lucky enough this week to have an advance mini kit number 6 from Polka Dot Creative to play with. This is an awesome kit but pink! With three boys in my house I wasn’t sure how I could incorporate the kit elements…

Once I got started though it seemed to come together fine and I like the finished pages.

My Etsy shop made a strong start this week with 6 sales! Very exciting and great fun packing up little parcels of my cards to send away. I am adding new designs all the time and find myself thinking of ideas at the strangest times (often in meetings at work!). Check out the shop here.

More depressing news in the media about public sector job cuts – starting to get a little too close for comfort…

Some happier work news was that we moved our big shiny new dental van into position on Friday afternoon – it is a great facility and will be a great place to work.

Sawyer is starting to develop a liking for trains just like Flynnie. Flynnie is viewing this with mixed feelings – he is not sure about sharing his precious trains with a dribbly baby!

As usual I will be sharing this post over at The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. Click over there for heaps of inspiration.

