Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Another full week and an especially full and fun weekend.

Here are my pages…

And without the insert…

Could that Tardis be the coolest cameo cut ever? I have been a huge fan of Doctor Who for a long long time and was so excited when I found this 🙂 Check out my Etsy store here for some great Project Life-friendly cards.

The weather is from the iphone app Swackett – I love the pictures and it is a great way to keep my obsessive watch on the weather! Summer is definitely on the way and I don’t feel anywhere near ready for it 😦

I was very excited to get my first Studio Calico kit this week. I love working with different kits and stuff that I wouldn’t necessarily pick up if I was shopping for supplies. The SC kits are lovely and have so many different elements. I used a few this week but still have loads left.

I took a picture of where I put my PL together as well this week. No matter how often I tidy up, it always looks pretty much like this 🙂

I did use an insert this week too to tell the story of my good friend Melissa’s party on Saturday.

I just used some instagram pictures and some grid journal cards to give a flavour of the afternoon. I am still loving instagram – that picture of Melissa above was my 500th!

As usual I will be sharing this post for Project Life Tuesday over on The Mom Creative. Click over there for heaps of Project Life inspiration!

