Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Week 36 was a horrible week at work with the public sector job cuts getting very close to home.

On the upside we finally have a Typo in Townsville and I had some great fun with the boys this week 🙂

And a close up of the first half of the week:

I used mini kit number 7 from Polka Dot Creative for this weeks layout which was great fun. There was some cool stuff from Studio Calico there including some of the little wood veneer bits and bobs which I love. I also contributed the chevron silhouette cameo cut cards to the kit 🙂

The second half of the week found me looking for things to do to take my mind off work, including a charity screening of ‘Kath and Kimderella’ which was very silly and perfect to make me forget about things for a couple of hours! Max Brenner chocolate has also come to Townsville which is a fabulous treat!

As usual I will be sharing this post for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Head over there for heaps of Project Life inspiration.

