Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

When I look back at this week’s pages I notice that there is very little journalling – not a conscious decision but I quite like all the photos speaking for themselves this week!

Still loving my Cameo – the globe on the title card was from Studio Calico and the love circle on the picture of Sawyer is from Ali Edwards.

I couldn’t believe it when I saw Christmas food in the shops this week! Surely no one wants to eat mince pies at the beginning of September…

The second half of the week is all about the boys. They are playing so well together. Sawyer is growing so fast and the picture of the two of them in the car made me realise how big he is now!

Flynnie had his face painted for the first time at swimming school on Saturday. He wasn’t too sure at first but once he saw it he loved it!

Flynnie and Neal went to a kids’ fishing tournament on the beach on Sunday morning. They only caught an octopus 🙂 but had a great time.

As usual I will be sharing this post for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Why not go there next for more Project Life blogs and inspiration.

