Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Week 39 was a massive week for me at work. Every two years the health service goes though accreditation and this time we had information that they were particularly interested in us!

I used the cameo to cut out these awesome cards by Ali Edwards and used them for the whole week to tell the story. I like how it has turned out. The digital files for these cards are available from Designer Digitals.

Thursday was our big day with a visit by one of the surveyors to our clinic. It went well and we ended getting a favourable mention in the final summation on friday afternoon – something I can’t remember happening before!

After all of that excitement it was good to have a calm and relaxing weekend. The weather is really heating up so we are starting once again to look for places to take the kids out of the hot sun. The aquarium is always a favourite and Sharon and I took Paige and Flynnie there on sunday afternoon.

As usual I will be sharing this post for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for more Project Life blogs.

