Tags

, , , , , , ,

A fun week! My Christmas excitement calmed down for a little while but was back up by the weekend when I had a Christmas photoshoot with the boys!

I was very excited to see the first mangoes in Woolies this week. They are my most favourite fruit and truly the taste of summer for me.

Had to take a picture of my leave form too. Sharon, Kirsty and I are off to the Sunshine Coast in March. Can’t wait!

I love that picture of Melissa too – torturing me eating a Golden Rough in my office!

The second half of the working week was all about meetings although I did get a chance to look at a course I’ve been interested in for a little while – an LLM in Medical Law and Ethics. Looks really interesting.

On Saturday morning I set up our bedroom to take some Christmassy pictures of the boys. We had such fun – they both thought it was hilarious – and I got some good shots too.

I will be sharing this post as usual for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for Project life blogs and inspiration!

