Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy Birthday Sawyer! Can’t quite believe that he is one already. We had a lot of fun celebrating his birthday this week. Here is the layout without the inserts:

This week’s title card is a little mosaic of a picture a month of Sawyer’s first year. I then cut out a little frame with the Cameo.

My week started well with a Mumford and Sons concert on Monday night. They were fantastic and we had such a great time.

Flynnie love dressing up and they have just got some different clothes at daycare. Every afternoon when I pick him up he tries something on to show me! The sailor hat is one of his favourites.

I missed out on doing a cake smash for Flynnie’s first birthday and had been planning Sawyers for a little while. It was so much fun for both of us and I got some lovely pics. I still can’t believe how much cake he ate! The first insert for this week has a few of the photos:

The second insert was from Sawyer’s birthday party at daycare. We took in some frozen yogurt for the babies and it looks like they had fun. Flynnie came for a visit from his class too. It was so nice of Sawyer’s teacher to make this card of photos to send home πŸ™‚

Love the ice cream cone with the big number 1 candle!

The second half of the week was not such fun and as I write this I am waiting to find out whether Sawyer has measles. There is a chance I may have it too after the high temperatures I had on friday so I have been tested too 😦

As usual I will be sharing this post over on The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. Click over there for heaps of Project Life blogs and inspiration.

