Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

 

Welcome to week 47! The time is speeding past now and I am trying to keep up!

Another busy week at work and home with some Christmassy things creeping in here and there.

 

The wind direction changed at the end of last week and we are seriously into summer now. Very hot, very humid and storms and cyclones always in the back of my mind, especially when Neal is at sea. We had a lucky escape this week when a predicated severe weather system didn’t make it up here.

 

My calendar arrived from PrintstagramΒ this week and I am so happy with it. One of my instagram pics from the last year on every page, good quality paper and great printing. Love it!

We went to the water park on Sunday afternoon and I took this picture of Flynnie. I didn’t realise at the time how much the water looks like snow! Maybe I can dream of a white Christmas after all!

I will be sharing this post for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for more project life blogs.

See you later this week for the last post before the craziness of December Daily begins!

