Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I found it difficult to concentrate on this week’s pages as I was so excited about starting December Daily on Saturday!

project_life_becky_higgins_documenting_chaos_week_48

 

After telling myself repeatedly that Lego was for children I finally succumbed this week and bought a couple of the minifigures. In my packets were Santa and Hamlet! How suitable 🙂

project_life_becky_higgins_documenting_chaos_week_48

 

In no time I found myself scouring the internet for limited and custom design figures. Ooops!

Great to see Wallander back on TV too. Very grateful for ABC iView this week as I realised I had missed the first episode!

project_life_becky_higgins_documenting_chaos_week_48

 

More weather warnings this week as the work website warned of unseasonably high temperatures – up to 10 degrees higher then normal (which would take us up over 40 degrees…). Fortunately this has not eventuated yet but it has certainly been extremely hot and humid.

As the first of December was Saturday I just made these couple of filler cards and then started my December Daily, which I posted yesterday. Look out for the second December Daily post later today.

I will be sharing this post for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for more Project Life blogs 🙂

