Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

december_daily_ali_edwards_documenting_chaos_day_3I finally got around to sending the overseas Christmas cards today! For the last few years I have made my own cards but this year I liked this photo of the boys so much that I decided to have it printed.

december_daily_ali_edwards_documenting_chaos_day_3

I’m really happy with how they turned out. I love sending and receiving cards at Christmas – I used to be a bit of a letter writer before email took over and I miss the days of getting letters in the mail. Christmas cards make up for that a little!

On the facing side I used an Ali Edwards file and cut it out with my Silhouette cameo. I love how it looks and it is one of my favourite Christmas phrases.

december_daily_ali_edwards_documenting_chaos_day_3I will be sharing this post via Ali’s projects page here. Ali’s December Daily is as inspiring as ever and her site is well worth a visit.

Thanks to everyone who has visited Documenting Chaos over the last couple of days. I have had well over a thousand views in less than 48 hours which is so exciting!

See you tomorrow for more December Daily!

