Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

December_daily_ali_edwards_documenting_chaos_day_8Not a very Christmassy theme again today but an important part of our life. Flynnie has really come on with his swimming over the last 6 months and is finally enjoying it again!

December_daily_ali_edwards_documenting_chaos_day_8

 

He gave me a big fright today when he jumped into the pool without his floaties and with the teacher nowhere near, but he knew what to do and was frantically treading water when she got to him!

December_daily_ali_edwards_documenting_chaos_day_8

 

I cut this ‘splash’ out with the cameo – it is one of Ali Edwards’ summer words, available at Designer Digitals. I will probably put a background behind it when I decide what I am doing with the other side of the page protector tomorrow.

I will be sharing this post over on Ali’s projects page here. Go and check out her blog – it is truly inspiring.

 

