december_daily_ali_edwards_documenting_chaos_day_13

 

I managed to get over my mild ‘bah humbug’ feelings today at work to be able to decorate the clinic. This was mainly due to Chandrika – my Christmas Elf (and Principal Dental Officer) who arrived at work this morning with armfuls of Christmas decorations! The copious amounts of chocolate, candy canes, coconut ice and cupcakes helped things along too!

We both had patients today and in between that and endless paperwork we put up approximately one bazillionty Christmas baubles in the ceiling of the dental clinic. It looks awesome and brought a smile to the face of everyone who saw it. Just what you need when you’re going to the dentist 🙂

I will most probably add journalling to this in the form of a 3×4 or 4×6 card in it’s own page protector but for now I’m off to sit with a glass of wine and watch some TV with Flynnie.

I will be sharing this post for December Daily Day 10 over at Ali Edwards’ Projects page here. Be sure to check out Ali’s inspiring work and many other great December Dailies from around the world!

