Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

december_daily_ali_edwards_documenting_chaos_day_15

The journalling says it all really – I hadn’t planned a spell in hospital for the second Christmas in a row!

december_daily_ali_edwards_documenting_chaos_day_15

Last year I was in hospital just before Christmas with Sawyer (at 7 weeks old) – this year it was me with suspected gallstones 😦

december_daily_ali_edwards_documenting_chaos_day_15I am a hospital phobic and luckily they didn’t keep me in. I am fine today and will go and have some further tests done this week. Not what I was planning!

The hospital staff were amazing and it made me proud to work for Qld Health.

I will be sharing this post for December Daily Day 15 over at Ali Edwards’ Projects page here. Be sure to check out Ali’s inspiring work and many other great December Dailies from around the world!

