Tags

, , , , , , , ,

project_life_becky_higgins_documenting_chaos_week_52I have called this week 52(ish) as it is only really part of a week, following on from the end of my December Daily.

project_life_becky_higgins_documenting_chaos_week_52We had a great week – Neal had to work a little bit but we still had heaps of time playing with the boys and going for walks. We even made it out for tea!

project_life_becky_higgins_documenting_chaos_week_52

I am excited  about beginning my 2013 Project Life and look forward to seeing how it changes over the year. At the beginning of this year I set myself the challenge to take a photo a day and I pretty much managed it. That way seems to work for me , as does the weekly blog posting that helps keep me up to date. I know that falling behind even by one week would be the slippery slope for me 🙂

I will be sharing this post over on The Mom Creative. Click over there and check out heaps of other PL blog posts.

