Tags

, , , , , , , ,

project_life_becky_higgins_documenting_chaos_week_1Happy New Year! Here we go with Project Life 2013. I have decided to experiment with a new format for the new year.

Last year I used Design A page protector for the year and so almost all of my photographs were in landscape format. This year I am trying Design D and challenging myself to take more portrait format photos.

Here is the left hand side. That great black and white shot of our kids on the beach on New Year’s Day was taken by my good friend Sharon from Projects of my Life. Be sure to check out her great blog.

project_life_becky_higgins_documenting_chaos_week_1I have also vowed to use my dSLR more. Regular readers of this blog will know that I have winged about this before ๐Ÿ™‚ My iPhone is one of the things which helped me to keep up with project life last year but also stopped me from taking my camera anywhere.

project_life_becky_higgins_documenting_chaos_week_1To help me in my quest I have this most amazing camera bag from Australian business 3 Annies. Check out their bags. They are beautiful.

I will be sharing this post over at The Mom Creativeย for Project Life Tuesday.ย Click over there for heaps of Project Life inspiration.

 

 

 

