Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

project_life_week_3_becky_higgins_documenting_chaosWelcome week 3 and welcome to my Seafoam core kit! I like how it all looks together so much that I decided to do very simple pages this week.

project_life_week_3_becky_higgins_documenting_chaos

 

Love that vellum cameo cut over the photo of Flynnie and I – it is an Ali Edwards file available from Designer Digitals.

Love the way that a lot of the 3×4 cards can be turned sideways to use in these page protectors.

http://www.designerdigitals.com

 

My friend Melissa had her baby on thursday. So exciting! That pink card and the aqua 3×4 are from the hers and his new baby kits respectively. Couldn’t resist popping them in here along with the text Melissa sent me to announce little Emily 🙂

Really loved putting the pages together this week and a good reminder that sometimes simple is good!

I will be sharing this post over at The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. Click over there for more Project Life blogs and inspiration.

