Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Project Life Week 7 at Documenting Chaos

Decided to use the Olive core kit this week. I only have a little bit of it because I wasn’t sure how the colours etc would work in my very boy household, but I’m actually really happy with the finished pages.Project Life Week 7 at Documenting Chaos

We even managed to get a family photo this week. Both boys needed one for their family trees at school!

Really love these Amy Tangerine Thickers, Their narrow profile meant I could get even quite long words in on the vertical 4×6 – something I’d been struggling with so far. I painted some with acrylic paint just to make them stand out a little on the different backgrounds.

Project Life Week 7 at Documenting Chaos

Another full and busy week!

As usual I will be sharing this post over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for many more Project Life blogs and inspiration.

