Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Project Life Week 8 at Documenting Chaos

 

I had such fun this week with the February mini kit from Polkadot Creative. For those of you who are new to these kits, they contain the perfect amount of goodies to complete a week of project life. What made February’s mini kit so awesome for me is that Jodie made the kit available in a vertical as well as the usual horizontal version. This was perfect for the Design D page protectors I have been using so far in 2013.

 

Project Life Week 8 at Documenting Chaos

 

I was struck down with a summer head cold this week and spent a lot of the first half of the week either in bed or wishing I was in bed!

Project Life Week 8 at Documenting Chaos

 

The second half of the week was better and I had some fun with the boys. Sunday was a great day with swimming, a picnic, the playground and then a big relax in the afternoon!

As usual I will be sharing this post for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for more PL blogs and inspiration!

