Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Week 9 at Documenting Chaos

 

Week 9 and March already! I decided to use paper from the Lucky Charm collection by Dear Lizzy this week – love the colours and there are some awesome patterned vellum papers. Lucky Charm is available at Polkadot Creative here. I also dipped into my ridiculously large stash of wood veneer (my second favourite product after thickers!).

Week 9 at Documenting Chaos

 

One big event for me this week was my one thousandth instagram! I love instagram. It has kept me up to date with photos of my friends and family on the other side of the world.

Another highlight was having Tommy the Turtle to stay. Flynnie brought him home from school and we put a little diary together of his time with us. I will add it as an insert to this week.

Tommy

 

Week 9 at Documenting Chaos

 

After the success of our Christmas photo shoot and card I decided to do an Easter Bunny one too. It was such fun! Sawyer likes having his picture taken if I show him the picture straight away and Flynnie is great at making him laugh!

I will be sharing this post as usual over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for more Project Life blogs and inspiration πŸ™‚

