Tags

, , , , , , ,

Week 12 at Documenting ChaosWeek 12? Seriously where is this year going? Almost a quarter of the way through already!

Week 12 at Documenting ChaosNeal surprised me with mojitos on monday for a special treat. Such a nice surprise and also a nice reminder of the PLA Getaway a couple of week ago. Miss you girls! xx

Flu vaccination at work on wednesday will hopefully look after me this winter. The lollipop was a nice treat too πŸ™‚

Week 12 at Documenting ChaosFriday saw us at Townsville Grammar with Flynnie. I was so proud of him shaking the teacher’s hand and saying “Hello, I’m Flynn Wilkinson” (he’s only 3!). The pre-prep department looks wonderful and I’m sure he will love it there. He is growing so fast!

Beach and pool at the weekend – it is starting to cool down just a little which makes it easier. Flynnie still very enthusiastic about his ‘diving’. We haven’t told him that Neal and I are planning a day’s diving ourselves soon!

I will be sharing this post as usual for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for more PL blogs and inspiration.

 

 

 

