Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Project Life Week 13 at Documenting Chaos

 

I hope everyone had a great Easter! We certainly did with celebrations all week for one thing or another.

Project Life Week 13 at Documenting Chaos

 

This week was Sawyer’s first official week out of the baby room and into the junior toddlers. He was so ready to move up but it was definitely a bittersweet moment for me. He’s growing up SO fast!

Melissa brought little Emily into work this week for a little bit of Easter Egg distribution. Was great to see them both.

Project Life Week 13 at Documenting Chaos

 

On Thursday night we went out to a local restaurant with some friends and had a great meal. It was 12 months almost to the day since Neal and I had been out without the boys. Thank you so much to our fabulous friend Juli for doing the babysitting honours (and reading Flynnie the requested 3 stories…!).

I got my diving gear out this week in preparation for a little day trip Neal and I were planning for our anniversary next week. We haven’t been diving since before I was pregnant with Flynnie so I was really excited to get everything out of the cupboard again!

My friend Sharon from Projects of my Life made the two Easter cards for me. I love them and used the 4×6 one as part of a little flip up to add more Easter Sunday pictures. The picture below shows what’s underneath…

Project Life Week 13 at Documenting ChaosAs usual I will be sharing this post for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for more PL blogs and inspiration.

 

