Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Week 14 at Documenting Chaos

Week 14 was a big week! Tuesday was our wedding anniversary and then I spent the rest of the week in Melbourne at the Australian Dental Association Congress.

Week 14 at Documenting ChaosFor our anniversary Neal and I decided to go scuba diving. It had been a long time since we last went. We went out to Wheeler Reef – an old favourite for both of us. It was fun to dive from our own boat and we had the most fabulous day.

Week 14 at Documenting ChaosAnd Melbourne? Melbourne was awesome. I am in the middle of making a day book of the trip but couldn’t resist this amazing picture which was the view from my hotel room on Friday morning. Just beautiful! I caught up with old friends, ate good food, drank excellent wine, scored some top freebies, did some bargain shopping (oh and went to a few lectures). Watch this space for the daybook…

I will be sharing this post as usual over at the Mom Creative. Click over there for more PL blogs and inspiration.

