Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Project Life Week 15 at Documenting ChaosI am having real trouble photographing my pages at the moment – hence the time gap since my last post. I have actually completed week 16 but have not had good enough light yet to photograph it šŸ˜¦

I used the March mini kit from Polkadot Creative for this week’s pages. Still loving the little packets of awesomeness from Jodie. This month’s camera confetti pocket was a real standout!

Project Life Week 15 at Documenting ChaosWeek 15 was an unexpectedly cold and rainy week in the tropics. I had a week off from work and had planned to swim every morning after dropping the boys off but after monday it was just too cold! We even had to unpack the winter PJs for the boys!

Project Life Week 15 at Documenting ChaosThe weather was starting to get to me by the end of the week which called for some lemon tart and chocolate action!

One great thing about the week off was that it let me complete my Melbourne daybook (see previous post here). I always like to finish these kind of projects up soon after I get home before I lose the impetus!

I will be sharing this post as usual for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative.

 

 

 

