Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Week 16 at Documenting ChaosGreat excitement this week as my long, long awaited Project Life kit from Studio Calico finally arrived.

Week 16 at Documenting Chaos

I have to say that it was definitely worth the wait. Great colours, great quality and great fun to work with.

Week 16 saw me heading back to work after a great couple of weeks leave. Never easy! A couple of lunch dates with good friends got me through the first couple of days 🙂 Then it was back to the usual carrot sticks at my desk!

Week 16 at Documenting Chaos

 

Flynnie is doing so well at swimming – he tries so hard, and got a certificate on saturday to put on his bedroom wall. Sawyer came with us this week and was such a good boy sitting and watching the lesson.

I will be sharing this post over at The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday.

 

