Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Week 17 at Documenting ChaosI haven’t used nearly so many inserts this year – trying to keep my Project Life to 2 binders rather than three – but I had to put this little 6×6 collage of photos from Anzac Day in.

Week 17 at Documenting Chaos

 

Here is the week without the insert:

Week 17 at Documenting Chaos

 

I used cards from the Studio Calico Project Life kits again this week.

The left side:

Week 17 at Documenting Chaos

 

Flynnie is getting really good at writing his name. He wrote it on a grid card for me so I could put in in this week.

The boys and I had our picture in the local paper too. I think already this year there are more pictures of me in my PL than for the whole year last year (which was one of my challenges for 2013).

The right side:

Week 17 at Documenting Chaos

 

Anzac Day is a public holiday in Australia and we all went down the the Strand to watch the march. I put Flynnie’s flag in and used the insert for the photos.

Friday was dress up day at school and both the boys went as pirates. I used my silhouette cameo to cut the skull and crossbones for Flynnie’s hat. He was so proud of it!

Sharon from Projects of my Life and I went to a Zentangle class on saturday morning. It was so much fun! I put my first attempt in the back of the insert:

Week 17 at Documenting Chaos

 

I will be sharing this post as usual for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for more PL inspiration.

 

