Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Week 18 at Documenting Chaos

 

For this weeks layout I used the April mini kit from Polkadot Creative with just a few little extra bits and bobs added in.

Week 18 at Documenting Chaos

 

I have removed the photos for Tuesday and the journalling is hidden inside the “open me” card – a secret for now πŸ˜‰

Week 18 at Documenting Chaos

 

I used the twine from the kit to stitch the ‘ouch’ onto the picture of Sawyer after his vaccinations and Β to attach the wood veneer arrow on to the bottom journal card.

Managed to get another photo of me in this week too – really living up to my resolution to get in the book more this year πŸ™‚

I will be sharing this post over at The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. Click over there for more PL blogs and inspiration.

