Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Week 19 at Documenting Chaos

 

I went for a bit of an Amy Tangerine theme this week in honour of the little bit of awesomeness I received in the mail from my beautiful friend Beth. Amy Tan was in Brisbane recently and I had planned to be down there for work at the same time. Unfortunately the planets did not align and I couldn’t make it. Beth asked Amy to sign one of my business cards to cheer me up a but. Certainly did the job. Thanks Beth and Amy xx

Week 19 at Documenting Chaos

 

More crochet, some special visitors at work and the fabulous Iron Man 3 (love those movies) made up the first half of week 19.

Week 19 at Documenting Chaos

 

Friday seemed to be a long time coming around this week but the weekend made up for it with lovely markets on Saturday and then Mothers’ Day with my little mates on Sunday. I love the things they made at school!

I will be sharing this post as usual for Project Life Tuesday over at The Mom Creative. Click over there for more PL inspiration.

