Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Project Life Week 21 at Documenting Chaos

 

Week 21 and a great mini kit from Polkadot Creative. Love Jodie’s kits – they make putting a week together so easy.

Project Life Week 21 at Documenting Chaos

 

Week 21 was a quiet one for us – Flynnie had two and a half days at home sick which meant lots of lego, TV and cuddle times.

Project Life Week 21 at Documenting Chaos

 

Flynnie brightened up a bit towards the end of the week and by the weekend was back to his old self. I love the picture of the two boys reading the Thomas the Tank Engine book. I realised after I took the photo that I hadn’t written the date in the ‘Documented’ stamp – this great stamp was made exclusively for the mini kit by Kellie of Give a Girl a Blog.

I will be sharing this post as usual over at The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday.

