Tags

, , , , , , ,

 Project Life week 38 at Documenting ChaosWhat can I say? It feels good to be back 🙂

Such a lot has happened in our lives here at Documenting Chaos over the past 18 months that blogging took at back seat. I continued with my Project Life – purely digital for a while and then back to my usual hybrid style that you see here.

We seem to get busier and busier with each passing week but I’m going to give blogging a go again and see what happens!

 Project Life week 38 at Documenting ChaosSo this was a couple of weeks ago – a week with all the kids (the crazy weeks) and a good illustration of our particular brand of chaos!

 Project Life week 38 at Documenting ChaosA happy and colourful week, especially with the Color Run at the end of the week which was a lot of fun!

I am continuing to use a lot of Ali Edwards’ digital products and you can see many examples above. Check out her new site here.

I have a couple more recent weeks to add so be sure to check back soon.

