Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Project Life Week 42 at Documenting ChaosThis is the last one I promise and then I will revert to my (previously) normal weekly posting. As I’ve talked about before, the only way that Project Life works for me is if I can stay absolutely up to date – even being one week behind sends me into a panic that I will never catch up!

Project Life Week 42 at Documenting ChaosMy first Story Stamp came from Ali Edwards this week. I have always loved her stamps and had previously subscribed to Technique Tuesday. Now she is selling her own digital and physical products I am spoiled for choice! Check out her site here. I used the ‘around here’ stamp on the weekly card and also the ‘love this’ on the grid card.

Project Life Week 42 at Documenting ChaosWe had a great weekend – the weather is warming up but it is still quite pleasant and we spent a lot of time outside. The pool is still a bit cold for me but the kids are in there multiple times a day.

See you next week 🙂

