Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Project Life Week 43 at Documenting Chaos What a crazy week! Lots going on – I seemed to be (in some cases literally) running from one place to another!

Project Life Week 43 at Documenting Chaos The excitement at the beginning of the week was our cat, Cardwell having 5 kittens on monday night. She was very matter of fact about the whole thing and has turned out to be an awesome mum. The ginger boy is my favourite 🙂 We lost one of our other cats recently so he might be a keeper.

Flynnie’s school concert was on wednesday and entailed a mad dash across town for me followed by a sprint that got me there just in time!

Project Life Week 43 at Documenting Chaos On Friday I drove up to Cairns for a workshop and then Kindee flew up after work. I ended up using the Project Life app to make an insert of the trip:

Project Life Week 43 at Documenting Chaos The app is super easy to use – I did this in the car travelling backhand then just printed it out 8×8 to go into a page protector.

I’m very much looking forward to Week in the Life next week – my fourth time doing it. For more information click here to go to Ali Edwards’ site.

 

