Tags

, , , , ,

Week in the life at Documenting Chaos

I love this project. Every time I do it I love the way our everyday stories are recorded. Things that I would never think or bother to take photos of but which say so much about our life right now.

I’ve always done WITL digitally before but this year I bought one of Ali Edwards’ kits and I can’t wait to put the week together. I also have some wonderful digital brush script done by a very generous friend that will be featuring heavily throughout the week.

Week in the life at Documenting ChaosI use an Erin Condren planner at work and I took a photo of it at the beginning of the week. I will take one on sunday too when it will look a lot less tidy!

Week in the life at Documenting ChaosI had lunch with a great friend. Sharon is doing WITL too and I can’t wait to see how her’s turns out.

Week in the life at Documenting ChaosMonday is the change over day for my boys. I love it when Sawyer comes running after I haven’t seen him for a week.

Week in the life at Documenting ChaosI love this school run picture. Monday nights are always hyper and crazy.

IMG_5797Sawyer and Flynnie catching up with Jackson who they haven’t seen for a week.

I took a lot of photos today but the ones above were my favourites. Can’t wait to see what the rest of the week brings.

Read more about Week in the Life on Ali’s site here.

 

