Tags

, , , , , , , ,

IMG_6092 Sorting my photos while Kindee is still asleep.IMG_6094 A coffee while the kids make the most of the jumping castle before it’s collected.IMG_6125 The first of two sessions in the pool today.IMG_6131 The kids’ uniforms drying inside. We don’t tend to hang clothes outside because they fade too fast.IMG_6137At Balgal Beach for fish and chips and a bit of relaxation!IMG_6140 IMG_6141 IMG_6144

My family 🙂Photo 2-11-2014 20 57 29My EC planner at the end of the week compared with monday’s photo. I don’t normally decorate it but I had a spider left over from the ones I cut with my Cameo for Halloween!IMG_6148 Sawyer with possibly the biggest marshmallow in the world.IMG_6152 Yum!IMG_6155 Jackson the master marshmallow toaster.IMG_6167Sawyer saying thank you to my wonderful friend Kristina who did this brush script quote from Toy Story for his birthday. Kristina also did the awesome digital brush script I’m using in my WITL. Thanks Tina xxxx

I have really enjoyed this Week in the Life. It was a massive week anyway and I felt the pressure a bit at times but I am so happy looking back at our life captured in this way. A huge thank you to Ali Edwards for dreaming this great idea up in the first place. Check out her blog here.

Now I just have to work out how I’m going to put it all together. I have Ali’s kit but no binder – it is going in with my Project Life. Will let you know how I get on!

