Tags

, , , , , , , ,

SONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSCI have always had my Week in the Life sit within my Project Life binder and this year is no different. I used Ali’s 8.5×111 digital templates (available here) as the base for each day and I also had her Week in the Life kit this year which gave me the embellishments and stamps I used.

My wonderful friend Kristina put together a whole heap of digital brush script for me to use. I used my silhouette to cut out the days of the week from black card stock. She also did our names for the front cover and the family quote for the back. Thanks so much Tina – you are a star xx

Choosing which photos to use was much harder than I expected. I’d already culled each day when I blogged but then to choose again was difficult! I will put some into my weekly Project Life layout as well.

As I am every year, I’m really happy that I took part in WITL. This was a massive week for us with Sawyer’s birthday but I still captured a lot of everyday moments too and that is what it is all about.

If you would like to learn more about Week in the Life, please visit Ali Edwards’ website here.

