Tags

, , , , , , ,

week 47 at Documenting ChaosBack into colour this week (phew!) and using some of the hundreds of stamps I have been hoarding! Of all the scrapbooking supplies, clear stamps are one of the things I cannot resist but I don’t use them nearly as much as I should. So in my quest to ‘use what I have’ rather than keep buying new things I broke out the stamps this week. And I loved it!

week 47 at Documenting ChaosSawyer ended up in ED this week with constant vomiting – no apparent cause and he was back to his old self by Wednesday morning but no one ever wants to see their little ones in a hospital bed and it was horrible.

I had some fun designing Christmas cards using Kellie Stamps and a bit of doodling. Check out Kellie’s blog and shop here.

week 47 at Documenting ChaosFlynnie is totally obsessed with dragons at the moment and in fact wants one for Christmas! I found this great drawing of Toothless from ‘How to Train your Dragon” in his school bag. Love it!

Kindee and I have been so good with our 4.30am gym sessions and low carb, high protein diet that we thought it was time for a little treat. Her parents are going to WA for Christmas so we had a special lunch with them on Sunday and we indulged just a little! The pork belly bites were a particular standout!

