Tags

, , , , , , ,

Project Life week 48 at Documenting ChaosWeek 48 and a whole lot of black and white photos again. My buddy Melissa challenged me in the B&W challenge that has been going round and round on social media recently and these are the result.

Project Life week 48 at Documenting ChaosThe kids were with us this week and we had a very full week. My practice is due to open in a little over a month so work is crazy, Kindee’s computer program went live this week so her work was crazy and the kids? Well they are just crazy…

Project Life week 48 at Documenting ChaosFlynnie graduated from Pre-Prep on thursday. When I first heard they did this I was a bit sceptical about it all but as soon as it started I had tears in my eyes and everything! He looked so cute and had been picked to present gifts to the head teachers and I was so proud!

Such a terrible tragedy this week with the death of Phil Hughes. We are huge cricket fans and could hardly believe what had happened. We joined in with #putoutyourbats to celebrate his life and career.

I used my little ‘selfie’ stick to get this family shot on sunday morning – my arm is not long enough to get us all in by holding the phone so I am experimenting with the stick. All good (especially Jackson’s zombie face…).

So that was November – I should be starting December Daily on the 1st December…. bring it on!

