Tags

, , , , , , ,

December Daily at Documenting Chaos Day1
And so it starts! I love this project. This is my 7th year doing December Daily, and with the exception of last year (which is still rather a work in progress) I have made it to the 25th every year. This is the only project I do that sits outside my Project Life binder and I love seeing the little books and binders all lined up on the shelf.

The page above is the introductory page and explains the reason I do it.

And here is day 1:

December Daily at Documenting Chaos Day1Mixed feelings today because although it’s the 1st December, we won’t be putting the tree up because the kids are away now until the 8th. At least we got to do Advent calendars though – I love opening the first door!

December Daily® is a December mini-album project devised by Ali Edwards with the simple goal of capturing the spirit of December via one story per day. Read more on her website here.

Check back soon for the next instalment!

 

