Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

December Daily at Documenting Chaos - Day 2Day 2 was all about getting my Christmas Cards in the mail. For many years I made my own cards but over the last couple of years I haven’t got myself organised in time and so have let it slide a bit.

This year I was determined to get back into it and a couple of awesome stamp sets from Kellie Winnell made the decision even easier. Check out Kellie’s website here.

Sending cards overseas always means a rush to get them in the mail and it was very satisfying to drop a pile into the mailbox!

December Daily® is a December mini-album project devised by Ali Edwards with the simple goal of capturing the spirit of December via one story per day. Read more on her website here.

Check back here tomorrow for Day 3!

