Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

December Daily Day 5 at Documenting ChaosDay 5 and a new Christmas tree for our bedroom. I have some lovely glass and china ornaments but last year they all stayed in the box as our three cats used the tree as a jungle gym. With five kittens in the house this year there was no way I was putting them out on the big tree.

When I saw this tree in Target I thought it would be perfect. Not too imposing so it doesn’t dwarf the room but the delicate ornaments look really good.

I put washi tape on the back of yesterday’s big gold 4 as it just sits in the pocket with those plastic stars and tree.

December Daily® is a December mini-album project devised by Ali Edwards with the simple goal of capturing the spirit of December via one story per day. Read more on her website here.

